Renovation contractor in Montreal

Your dreams come true
Contact-us

Personalized service

TURNKEY

Attentive

TO OUR CUSTOMERS’ NEED

PROUD OF OUR EMPLOYEES

AND OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

ACCREDITED CONTRATOR

BY CAA HABITATION

Sustainable development at the heart of design and home renovation at Max Larocque Construction

The renovation approach at Max Larocque Construction allows us to adapt yesterday’s buildings to today’s needs, while having a minimal impact on tomorrow. We believe that small actions can, in the long run, make a difference!

 

Learn more

Rear view of a couple relaxing on a sofa at home and looking outside a green background through the window of the living room

An efficient design-Build service

With 25 years of diversified experiences in residential renovation, in Montreal and it suburban, our design-build service allows you to realize your project with a single responsible for the planning and the execution of the work. This approach ensures better cost planning and speeds up the design and construction process by eliminating the need to restart plans and permit applications when receiving an off-budget proposal. Design-build also reduces the risk of construction delays caused by unforeseen events. Indeed, our team being on the spot, the changes due to unforeseen situation can quickly be assessed and adjusted to your satisfaction.  

image 3

Reliable and competent employees

In residential renovation, the competence reliability of the workers is largely responsible for the quality of the work done and the final satisfaction of the owners. Unfortunately, many general contractors have no employees and only hire subcontractors over whom they have little control. At Constructions Max Larocque’s, our work is mainly done by employees working within the company and concerned about the final quality of the work. Our employees are therefore selected and kept according to their competence and reliability. That’s why our costumer refers us to their friend.  

image 2

A team to your service

The entire team at Construction Max Larocque is committed to provide you with a personalized service that meets your needs and your budget. This listening is felt from the first meeting with our customers to the after-sales service. Our experience brings you practical and realistic solutions to various renovation problems. Our design-build service allows continuity from planning to completion and the commitment of our employees ensures the best value for money in residential renovation in the Greater Montreal. We would like to thank our clients, our employees and our suppliers for the trust and confidence they have shown us for more than 25 years.  

We worked more than 10 years with the APCHQ committee to establish and broaden the Renovation Guarantee. This guarantee is now the largest program of its kind in America and has had the effect to increase the liability of renovation contractors.

Learn more

 

  Moving to a new home A successful project is the fruit of a great teamwork and you surely are part of it. For over 25 years, we have been working with our clients to make their dreams come true. To go from dream to reality, there are several steps to take and they are all decisive to achieving your project. As soon as you enter in contact with us, our team of professionals supports you and guides you through the advancement of your project.

Learn more

 

CAA_Logo-Recommande-V-Fra-CMYK-ok

Over the past 25 years, our expertise, professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction has been recognized by various organizations in the field. As evidenced by our accreditations or certifications by: CAA Habitation, Régie du bâtiment du Québec, Guide Perrier, Reno-Maitre, Eco Habitation, Association for Quality in Construction, and more. Learn more

 

NEED HELP TO START YOUR PROJECT ?

Turnkey design from A to Z

DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION: A WINNING COMBINATION FOR MAX LAROCQUE CONSTRUCTION CUSTOMERS

Step 1 : PROJECT PLANNING

Our design service specializes in the design of bathrooms, kitchens, extensions and conversions to create plans that are perfectly up to standard and consistent with your aesthetic expectations.

Step 2 : COST CONTROL

Our design-build services control costs from start to finish according to your budget ensuring a smooth achievement of the project.

Step 3 : REALIZATION IN TIME

The execution of the works is ensured by our qualified employees in order to keep control over quality and delays. A complete service for turnkey projects!

SHOW ROOM

Following our clientele requests to be able to make all their materials choice at the same place, we opened a showroom at 9085 Hochelaga in Montreal. There, we have gathered all the materials needed to make it easier and faster for our customers to make their choices, with the help of professionals on site. This allows us to support our clients regardless of their project: kitchen, bathroom, but also extension, conversion, transformation, mezzanine and more.

NEED HELP TO START YOUR PROJECT?

OUR LAST ARTICLES

Choice of kitchen counters: the quartz stands out

Among the multitude of materials for kitchen countertops, quartz is currently the most sought-after high-end products. Indeed, this contemporary design material offers the best quality / price ratio while having the qualities sought by the owners: durability, no...

read more

Max Larocque Construction at the 2019 Montréal HomeExpo

Max Larocque Construction at theMontreal HomeExpo Max Larocque Construction will be at the 2019 Montreal HomeExpo from February 7th to February 10th at the Olympic Stadium. Come meet our team and talk about your renovation or construction project. In a friendly...

read more

Home Expansion in Montreal: 4 Popular Extension Types

Home Expansion is a great option when we love our home but it no longer meets our needs in terms of space. In a market where single-family homes are particularly popular, as it is the case in Montréal, adding an extension can be a good alternative to buying a new...

read more

 

CAA_Logo-Recommande-V-Fra-CMYK-ok réno-maitre platine client4 client5 logo_gp_recommandation logo-ecohabitation

Entrepreneur en rénovation à Montréal

Vos rêves deviennent réalité Contactez-nous

Service personnalisé

CLÉ EN MAIN

À L’ÉCOUTE

DE NOS CLIENTS

FIERS DE NOS EMPLOYÉS

ET DE NOS RÉALISATIONS

ENTREPRENEUR ACCRÉDITÉ

PAR LE CAA HABITATION

Le développement durable au cœur du design et de la rénovation résidentielle chez Max Larocque Construction

La façon d’aborder la rénovation chez Max Larocque Construction permet d’adapter les immeubles d’hier en fonction des besoins d’aujourd’hui, tout en ayant un minimum d’impact sur demain. Nous sommes d’avis que de petits gestes peuvent, à long terme, faire toute une différence!

En savoir plus

Rear view of a couple relaxing on a sofa at home and looking outside a green background through the window of the living room

Un service efficace de design-construction

Avec ses 25 ans d’expériences variées en rénovation résidentielle, à Montréal et dans sa banlieue, notre service de design-construction vous permet de faire affaire avec un seul intervenant pour la planification et la réalisation des travaux. Cette approche vous assure une meilleure planification du coût des travaux et accélère le processus de design et de construction en évitant de devoir recommencer les plans et les demandes de permis après l’obtention de soumissions trop élevées. Le design-construction réduit aussi les risques de retards sur les chantiers occasionnés par des imprévus. En effet, notre équipe étant sur place, les changements dus à des imprévus peuvent rapidement être proposés et modifiés à votre satisfaction.

image 3

Des employés fiables et compétents

En rénovation résidentielle, la compétence et la fiabilité des ouvriers sont grandement responsables de la qualité de la réalisation des travaux et de la satisfaction finale des propriétaires. Malheureusement, plusieurs entrepreneurs généraux n’ont aucun employé et ne font qu’engager des sous-traitants sur lesquels ils ont peu de contrôle. Les travaux de Constructions Max Larocque sont principalement réalisés par des employés oeuvrant au sein de la compagnie et soucieux de la qualité finale des travaux. Nos employés sont donc sélectionnés et conservés en fonction de leur compétence et de leur fiabilité. Voilà pourquoi nos clients nous réfèrent à leurs amis.

image 2

Une équipe à votre écoute

Toute l’équipe de Constructions Max Larocque se fait un devoir de vous offrir un service personnalisé qui répond à vos besoins et à votre budget. Cette écoute se fait sentir de la première rencontre avec nos clients jusqu’au service après-vente. Notre expérience vous apporte des solutions pratiques et réalistes à des problématiques diverses de rénovation. Notre service de design-construction permet cette continuité de la planification à la réalisation et l’engagement de nos employés permet de vous assurer le meilleur rapport qualité/prix en rénovation résidentielle dans le Grand Montréal. Nous remercions nos clients, nos employés et nos fournisseurs qui nous ont fait confiance depuis plus de 25 ans.

Nous avons œuvré durant 10 années au sein du comité de l’APCHQ pour l’établissement et l’élargissement de la Garantie-Rénovation. Cette garantie est le plus important programme du genre en Amérique et elle a eu pour effet de responsabiliser davantage les entrepreneurs en rénovation.

En savoir plus

Moving to a new home

Un projet réussi est le fruit d’un travail d’équipe et vous en faites nécessairement partie. Depuis 25 ans, nous travaillons avec nos clients pour réaliser leurs rêves à la mesure de leur budget. Pour passer du rêve à la réalité, il y a plusieurs étapes à franchir et elles sont toutes déterminantes  pour atteindre vos objectifs.Dès que vous communiquez avec nous, notre équipe de professionnels vous prend en charge et vous accompagne dans le cheminement de votre projet.

En savoir plus

CAA_Logo-Recommande-V-Fra-CMYK-ok

Au fil des 25 dernières années, notre compétence, notre professionnalisme et notre engagement à satisfaire la clientèle a été reconnue par différents organismes du milieu. Comme en témoigne notre accréditation ou certification par : CAA habitation, Régie du bâtiment du Québec, le Guide Perrier, Réno-maitre, Éco habitation, Association pour la qualité dans la construction, etc.
En savoir plus

VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D’AIDE POUR DÉMARRER VOTRE PROJET ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Design clé en main de A à Z

DESIGN ET CONSTRUCTION : UNE COMBINAISON GAGNANTE POUR LES CLIENTS DE MAX LAROCQUE CONSTRUCTION

1ère étape : PLANIFICATION DU PROJET

Notre service de design spécialisé dans l’aménagement de salles de bains, de cuisines, d’agrandissement ou de conversion oeuvre pour créer des plans parfaitement aux normes et concordant avec vos attentes esthétiques.

2ème étape : CONTRÔLE DES COÛTS

Notre service de design-construction contrôle les coûts dès le début selon votre budget assurant une réalisation harmonieuse du chantier

3ème étape : RÉALISATION DANS LES TEMPS

La réalisation des travaux est assurée par nos employés qualifiés ceci afin de garder le contrôle de la qualité et des délais. Un service complet pour des projets clef en main !

SALLE D’EXPOSITION

Suite aux demandes de notre clientèle de pouvoir faire tous leurs choix de matériaux au même endroit, nous avons ouvert une salle d’exposition au 9085, rue Hochelaga, à Montréal. À cet endroit, nous avons réuni tous les matériaux requis pour permettre à nos clients de faire leurs choix plus facilement et plus rapidement, en étant accompagnés par des professionnels sur place. Cela nous permet d’accompagner nos clients peu importe le type de projet : cuisine, salle de bain, mais aussi agrandissement , conversion, transformation, mezzanine, etc.

VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D’AIDE POUR DÉMARRER VOTRE PROJET ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

NOS DERNIERS ARTICLES

Passer du rêve à la réalité

Il y a plusieurs étapes à franchir et elles sont toutes déterminantes  pour atteindre vos objectifs. Dès que vous communiquez avec nous, notre équipe de professionnels vous prend en charge et vous accompagne dans le cheminement de votre projet. Que vous soyez au tout...

platine client4 client5

platine
client4 client5