Turnkey design and renovation

 

4 good reasons to enjoy it!

The spatial design, not to neglect!

In residential renovation, spatial design is not just about choosing materials and colors. It is a complex creative process that takes need to take in consideration the customer’s needs, the existing building, the work conditions, the style and effect, lighting, budget allocation and many other factors. With our spatial design team, Construction Max Larocque assists you through all the stages of the renovation process.

4 good reasons to contact us

1- Make a good investment

Making judicious choices of works and materials is key to make your home renovation a good investment, and not a worthless expense. It is a crucial step of spatial design. Our design consulting services teams know the materials and the current trends that will make your project an optimal choice for your needs and your budget.

2- Save a lot of time

We often underestimate all the time spent in meetings and trips to various specialized shops to go around a complete project. Our showroom and design services presents all the materials and catalogs in one place for interior and exterior finishes, floor coverings, cabinets and countertops, roofs, doors and windows, sanitary, hardware, stairs etc. Everything to optimize the spatial design. It is then easy to harmonize shapes, colors, finishes and textures without losing infinite time in trips. All this without any extra fees.

3- Get what you really want

Our showroom, product samples and catalogs make it easy for you to examine products before they get installed in your home. The ability to see materials in real life allows you to make the right choices and to create an optimal spatial design. The plans and sketches of our designer then allow you to visualize them in the context of your project. Unlike other specialized showrooms, which present you only the few new trending products, we have, with all our accomplished projects, many examples of various styles that could better adapt to your home.

4- Avoid construction problems

A good coordination of the renovations works always starts with a good planning, a good spatial design. Our design consulting service teams works in collaboration with our estimation and construction teams. This way, we can anticipate certain problems before they occur and avoid predictable cost overruns as well as the lengthening of the works.

design d'espace Max Larocque Construction

I wanted to renovate my kitchen. So, I contacted an interior designer. She made me plans of my dream kitchen! Then, I made a few requests for quotes from general contractors and the Max Construction approach really impressed me. Their advised me regarding the impact on the value of my home. Renovations according to the plan of my designer could have made my house unsellable and would have caused me a great financial loss. Not to mention the impacts on the regulations form the Régie du Bâtiment du Québec. Frankly a big thank you to Max Larocque Construction, I recommend them to everyone!

Johanne Thibault

Max Construction customer

Take advantage of our turnkey design and renovation service now!

1 + 15 =

Come see us! Our design-consulting services have the resources, the expertise and the will to ensure that the result meets your expectations. Visit our showroom at the same time.

Turnkey design from A to Z

DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION: A WINNING COMBINATION FOR MAX LAROCQUE CONSTRUCTION CUSTOMERS

Step 1 : PROJECT PLANNING

Our design services specialize in the design of bathrooms, kitchens, extensions and conversions to create plans that are perfectly up to standard and consistent with your aesthetic expectations.

Step 2 : COST CONTROL

Our design-build services control costs from start to finish according to your budget ensuring a smooth achievement of the project.

Step 3 : REALIZATION IN TIME

The execution of the works is ensured by our qualified employees in order to keep control over quality and delays. A complete service for turnkey projects!

NEED HELP TO START YOU PROJECT?

 

CAA_Logo-Recommande-V-Fra-CMYK-ok réno-maitre platine client4 client5 logo_gp_recommandation logo-ecohabitation

Design et rénovation clé en main

4 bonnes raisons d'en profiter!

En rénovation résidentielle, le design ne consiste pas seulement à choisir les matériaux et les couleurs. C’est un processus créatif complexe qui tient compte des besoins des clients, de l’immeuble existant, des conditions de travail, du style et de l’effet recherchés, de l’éclairage, du budget alloué et de nombreux autres facteurs.

4 bonnes raisons de nous consulter

1- Faire un bon investissement

Il faut faire un choix judicieux des travaux et des matériaux pour que la rénovation de votre maison devienne un bon investissement et non pas une dépense inutile. Notre service-conseil connait les matériaux et les tendances actuelles qui feront de vos travaux un choix optimal pour vos besoins et votre budget.

2- Économisez beaucoup de temps

On sous-estime tout le temps passé en rencontres et déplacements dans diverses boutiques et salles de montre spécialisées pour faire le tour d’un projet complet. Notre salle de montre et notre service de design a tous les matériaux et catalogues au même endroit pour les finis intérieurs et extérieurs, les revêtements de planchers, les armoires et comptoirs, les toitures, les portes et fenêtres, sanitaires, quincaillerie, escaliers, etc. Il est alors facile de coordonner les formes, les couleurs, les finis et les textures sans perdre un temps infini en déplacements. Tout cela est sans frais additionnel.

3- Obtenir ce que vous voulez vraiment.

Notre salle de montre, nos échantillons de produits et nos catalogues vous facilitent l’appréciation des produits avant qu’ils soient installés chez vous. Les plans et esquisses de notre designer vous permettent ensuite de les visualiser dans le contexte de votre projet. À la différence des autres salles de montre spécialisées, qui ne présentent que quelques produits à la mode du jour, nous avons, avec nos projets réalisés des exemples de nombreux styles pouvant mieux s’adapter à votre maison.

4- Éviter les problèmes de chantier

Une bonne gestion des travaux de rénovation commence toujours par une bonne planification. Notre service interne de design-conseil travaille en collaboration avec notre équipe en estimation et en construction. Nous pouvons ainsi prévoir certains problèmes avant qu’ils surviennent et éviter les dépassements de coûts prévisibles ainsi que l’allongement des travaux. Catalogues au même endroit pour les finis intérieurs et extérieurs, les revêtements de planchers, les armoires et comptoirs, les toitures, les portes et fenêtres, sanitaires, quincaillerie, escaliers, etc. Il est alors facile de coordonner les formes, les couleurs, les finis et les textures sans perdre un temps infini en déplacements. Tout cela est sans frais additionnel.

J’ai voulu faire rénover ma cuisine. Donc, j’ai entreprise mes démarches auprès d’une designeuse d’intérieur. Elle m’a fait les plans de ma cuisine rêvée! Puis, j’ai fais quelques demandes de soumission auprès d’entrepreneur général et l’approche de Max Construction m’a vraiment impressionnée. Leurs conseils concernant l’impact sur la valeur de ma maison de la rénovation au plan de ma designeuse aurait pu rendre ma maison invendable et m’aurait causé beaucoup de perte financière. Sans également oublier les impacts au niveau des réglementations de la régie du bâtiment. Franchement un grand merci à Max Construction, je recommande à tous!

Johanne Thibault

Cliente de Max Construction

Profitez de notre service de design et rénovation clé en main dès maintenant!




Venez nous voir ! Notre service interne de design-conseil a les ressources, l’expertise et la volonté de mettre tout en oeuvre pour que le résultat soit conforme à vos attentes. Visitez notre salle de montre par la même occasion.

Design clé en main de A à Z

DESIGN ET RÉNOVATION : UNE COMBINAISON GAGNANTE POUR NOS CLIENTS

1ère étape : PLANIFICATION DU PROJET

Notre service de design spécialisée dans l’aménagement de salles de bains, de cuisines, d’agrandissement ou de conversion ouevre pour créer des plans parfaitement aux normes et concordant avec vos attentes esthétiques.

2ème étape : CONTRÔLE DES COÛTS

Notre service de design-construction contrôle les coûts dès le début selon votre budget assurant une réalisation harmonieuse du chantier

3ème étape : RÉALISATION DANS LES TEMPS

La réalisation des travaux est assurée par nos employés qualifiés ceci afin de garder le contrôle de la qualité et des délais. Un service complet pour des projets clef en main !

VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D’AIDE POUR DÉMARRER VOTRE PROJET ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
CAA_Logo-Recommande-V-Fra-CMYK-ok réno-maitre platine client4 client5 logo_gp_recommandation logo-ecohabitation